Board of Management 2019-2023

Chairperson: Mrs Eileen Costello

Secretary: Ms Maureen Goggins

<u>Treasurer</u> Mr Damian Burke (Elected Parent)

Mrs Siobhan Higgins (Elected Teacher)

Fr Denis Carney (Patron Nominee)

Mrs Teresa Mitchell (Elected Parent)

Mrs Aileen Forde (Community Rep)

Mr Eamonn O Connor (Community Rep)